Cymbalta for anxiety reviews








Cymbalta User Reviews for Anxiety at

8/10/2014
01:27 | Author: Steven Lewis

Cymbalta for anxiety reviews
Cymbalta User Reviews for Anxiety at

Reviews and ratings for cymbalta when used in the treatment of anxiety. 110 reviews submitted.

The medication helps but if I take too much at once or not at the right time thing dont feel right other wise It has greatly helped my mood.

August 21, 2013 1:33 PM Review by SJforever:

April 27, 2013 2:15 AM.

Review by Chrissyjels (taken for less than 1 month) :

My family can testify that I am a so much more calmer and less reactive. I've been on Cymbalta for over a month and have had no side effects. She used to be so irritable and grumpy. Now she's really nice." How's that for honesty? Like they say, "Out of the mouth of babes!" I really, really do feel happier and it's great knowing my family can see the difference.

Comments (1)Read more



Cymbalta User Reviews for Generalized Anxiety Disorder at Drugs

6/9/2014
03:14 | Author: Allison King

Cymbalta for anxiety reviews
Cymbalta User Reviews for Generalized Anxiety Disorder at Drugs

Reviews and ratings for cymbalta when used in the treatment of generalized anxiety disorder. 28 reviews submitted.

This material is provided for educational purposes only and is not intended for medical advice, diagnosis or treatment. provides accurate and independent information on more than 24,000 prescription drugs, over-the-counter medicines and natural products.

I must say that with the switch my pains are relieved, and my whole being is in a very good place. I had been taking Lexapro which worked very well. I had been having pains in my back and headaches for a while so my Doctor started me on Cymbalta. Thanks Cymbalta.

Compare all 6 medications used in the treatment of Generalized Anxiety Disorder.

Review by Rem1100 (taken for 1 to 6 months) :

Best out of many I tried.

Comments (2)Read more

Cymbalta User Reviews for Depression at

4/8/2014
05:21 | Author: Steven Lewis

Cymbalta for anxiety reviews
Cymbalta User Reviews for Depression at

Reviews and ratings for cymbalta when used in the treatment of depression. I have been diagnosed with major depressive disorder and general anxiety.

Review by Anonymous (taken for 6 months to 1 year) :

In 10 days I had no more intrusive thoughts talking me down, making me stressed, guilty. I always pushed through and never thought of medicines. I drink more water, I yawn in the afternoons, I grind my jaw a bit, get breathless, mild headaches some days. The medicine felt strange (out-of-body) at first but I got used to that. I had mild anxiety and intermittent depression.

Comments (3)Read more

Duloxetine Reviews Ratings at

2/7/2014
07:48 | Author: Jeremy Rodriguez

Cymbalta for anxiety reviews
Duloxetine Reviews Ratings at

for duloxetine. 759 reviews submitted with a 6.8 average score. Cymbalta (duloxetine) for Generalized Anxiety Disorder: Best out of many I tried. Helped the.

One pill got me through the worst pain I had with shingles. I was so glad I had the medicine and still have the bottle of pills as I never needed another. It was expensive but actually just one pill did the job. 2 pills used out of whole bottle. I think it a tad bit too strong for most pain that could be treated with a lessor degree of strength. I would not have a need for any now but saved in case shingles returned. Cymbalta (duloxetine) for Chronic Pain: The first pill very strong so waited till in bed and when the severe pain from shingles hit I took 2nd pill.instant relief.

This medication is a miracle in my opinion.

Comments (4)Read more

Cymbalta Drug and Medication User Reviews on RxList

10/16/2014
01:05 | Author: Molly Young

Cymbalta for anxiety reviews
Cymbalta Drug and Medication User Reviews on RxList

Here is a collection of user reviews for the medication Cymbalta sorted by may be due to depression and anxiety or might be side effects, it depends on the.

So.it's not a weakness, it's a disease. Good Luck with your depression. replacing the 150mg Effexor XR (Burn out or tolerance) and the change over was no problem and it did benefit I think, it's hard to l. So.I wnet to a Psychiatrist and he doubled the Cymbalta to 120 mg. Then I took a 75mg from my Psy and in a couple hours I was ok. I have been on Cymbalta for about 8 months now after being on 150mg of Effexor XR (450mg Effexor XR) 5 years ago but I tapered down myself. Remember that! God Bless you all!.

Comments (5)Read more