Lexapro for anxiety reviews








Lexapro oral Reviews and User Ratings Effectiveness, Ease of Use

8/13/2014
03:23 | Author: Molly Young

Lexapro for anxiety reviews
Lexapro oral Reviews and User Ratings Effectiveness, Ease of Use

Find user ratings and reviews for lexapro oral on WebMD including side I started taking it for depression and GAD, and about a month after I.

Comment: Worked wonderfully for 2 years and then stopped! so pissed off about that because finding a new drug is a pain in the a. Hide Full Comment.

Questions about medications? Get expert answers by video or live chat about allergies, pregnancy, sleep, and more. See the Ask the Pharmacist event schedule.

Reviewer: isis33, 35-44 Female on Treatment for 6 months to less than 1 year (Patient) Effectiveness Current Rating: 4 Ease of Use Current Rating: 4 Satisfaction Current Rating: 2.

WebMD does not provide medical advice, diagnosis or treatment.

Comments (1)Read more



Does Lexapro actually work for anxiety? - MedHelp

6/12/2014
01:06 | Author: Chloe Allen

Lexapro for anxiety reviews
Does Lexapro actually work for anxiety? - MedHelp

My doctor gave me Lexapro a while back, and I was wondering if I should take it for the anxiety? Day 1 after flushing meds in toilet.. lol.

This patient support community is for discussions relating to generalized anxiety, anxiety and eating, anxiety and sleeping, mood swings, panic attacks and panic disorders.

Comments (0)

Why I Love Lexapro - Antidepressants - If You39re Crappy and You

4/11/2014
01:09 | Author: Nicholas Clark

Lexapro for anxiety reviews
Why I Love Lexapro - Antidepressants - If You39re Crappy and You

Im hoping this review will help others who are thinking of trying I who both have anxiety and are both on the same dose of Lexapro right now.

Community Forum Software by IP.Board Licensed to:

Posted 15 April 2009 - 09:07 AM.

Posted 19 April 2009 - 04:24 PM Member.

Posted 21 April 2009 - 05:28 PM Member.

Posted 21 April 2009 - 05:31 PM Member.

Posted 17 April 2009 - 07:08 AM Member.

Posted 15 April 2009 - 07:51 PM ┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄┄

Posted 21 April 2009 - 07:26 PM Member.

-Don Quioxite, The Man of La Mancha Member.

You currently have javascript disabled. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Member. Several functions may not work.

Posted 21 April 2009 - 07:52 PM Member.

Normal is just a setting on the washing machine.

Posted 14 April 2009 - 04:28 PM Member.

To seek treasure where there is only trash. Too much sanity may be madness. To surrender dreams - this may be madness. When life itself seems lunatic, who knows where madness lies? Perhaps to be too practical is madness. And maddest of all, to see life as it is and not as it should be.

Back to top #6 hopelessromantic hopelessromantic Unstable Mabel. aplenzin 522, lexapro 20, xanax 5 prn, valium 5 prn Sensitive dependance on initial conditions Small disturbances, big repercussions We are all so vulnerable.

Posted 15 April 2009 - 06:19 PM that's as maybe.

Jump to content.

Posted 14 April 2009 - 05:18 PM.

Posted 22 April 2009 - 06:22 PM.

Comments (0)

Lexapro (escitalopram) SSRI - Social Anxiety Forum

2/10/2014
03:32 | Author: Chloe Allen

Lexapro for anxiety reviews
Lexapro (escitalopram) SSRI - Social Anxiety Forum

Lexapro is a relatively new medication that was designed by isolating part of chemical that makes up (Copied over from old review system).

Download the SAS Android App.

Or switch to mobile version of the forums.

Download the SAS iPhone App.

2014 Social Anxiety Support.

Or switch to mobile version of the forums.

Comments (0)

Lexapro Antidepressant Reviews

10/19/2014
05:25 | Author: Molly Young

Lexapro for anxiety reviews
Lexapro Antidepressant Reviews

Read consumer reviews to see why people score Lexapro Antidepressant 80 out of Two days ago I was prescribed lexapro for generalized anxiety(10mg).

I will cross that bridge when I come to it, but it is worth pondering. I do worry that if I choose to have children, I'll be unable to ween off, and Lexapro is indicated in third trimester birth defects.

(Lack of male orgasm? And you want a woman to try this medication?!?). I had many misgivings about Lexapro based on bad experiences my friends and boyfriends had reported.

Whether it has affected my ability to orgasm is hard to l; since I've been on antidepressants my whole adolescent/adult life, and having had about the same degree of difficulty in that area throughout.

Comments (5)Read more