Wellbutrin for anxiety reviews








Bupropion User Reviews for Anxiety at

11/19/2014
09:28 | Author: Chloe Allen

Wellbutrin for anxiety reviews
Bupropion User Reviews for Anxiety at

Reviews and ratings for bupropion when used in the treatment of anxiety. 22 reviews submitted.

Wellbutrin (bupropion): After trying several from the Prozac family, with really bad results, I was given Wellbutrin - what a live saver! It compley smoothed out the rough edges so I could feel normal, not anxious and irritable all the time.

January 7, 2011 9:42 PM Micromedex Care Notes: Health Center:

January 4, 2013 9:30 PM.

Anyways, I have been on the medication for 10 days. I have been suffering from depression and anxiety for years.

Comments (1)Read more



Wellbutrin Reviews Ratings at

11/18/2014
07:04 | Author: Allison King

Wellbutrin for anxiety reviews
Wellbutrin Reviews Ratings at

For Depression: Well I am very pleased to l you that I started Wellbutrin XL 150mg for depression and anxiety and I can honestly say that it is a miracle drug!.

I had 6 migraines in the first 10 days, but then the headaches stopped. I am still dysthimic all the time and have had several depressive episodes lasting weeks since beginning this medication. After that, no side effects at all. I feel as though I am taking a sugar pill. I agreed to take it for a year, buy I don't see any improvement at all. For Major Depressive Disorder : I have been taking Wellbutrin for 10 months. Unfortunay, I have had no positive effects either. I also had dry mouth for about a week when I started taking the 300 milligram tablet.

October 4, 2014 5:18 PM.

I don't have overtly pessimistic and sad thoughts as much.

Comments (2)Read more

Wellbutrin XL User Reviews for Depression at

9/17/2014
05:56 | Author: Chloe Allen

Wellbutrin for anxiety reviews
Wellbutrin XL User Reviews for Depression at

Reviews and ratings for wellbutrin xl when used in the treatment of depression. I was under severe anxiety and depression from intolerable conditions at a.

April 26, 2014 8:26 AM.

Review by Jenn,Roc,and Kendell Lynn:

November 14, 2013 4:58 PM.

November 9, 2013 8:24 AM.

I have struggled with depression for almost my entire life, and only recently sought out treatment, and WOW, what a difference! Wellbutrin didn't cause any weight gain - if anything I lost some weight - and it didn't decrease my sex drive. It took about a month for it to kick in, but it was well worth it. I have been on Wellbutrin XL for a little over a year, and it has dramatically improved my quality of life.

March 1, 2014 11:59 AM.

provides accurate and independent information on more than 24,000 prescription drugs, over-the-counter medicines and natural products.

Comments (3)Read more

Wellbutrin XL Drug and Medication User Reviews on RxList

7/16/2014
03:28 | Author: Jeremy Rodriguez

Wellbutrin for anxiety reviews
Wellbutrin XL Drug and Medication User Reviews on RxList

Here is a collection of user reviews for the medication Wellbutrin XL sorted by. I lost weight, my sex drive returned in full force and my level of anxiety about.

Related Drug Monograph: Wellbutrin XL See All User Reviews on WebMD and Submit Your Own Review.

You are encouraged to report negative side effects of prescription drugs to the FDA. Visit the FDA MedWatch website or call 1-800-FDA-1088.

Here is a collection of user reviews for the medication Wellbutrin XL sorted by most helpful.

Never delay or disregard seeking professional medical advice from your physician or other qualified health provider because of something you have read on RxList. RxList does not endorse any specific product, service or treatment.

Comments (4)Read more

Wellbutrin XL (bupropion) - Social Anxiety Forum

5/15/2014
01:20 | Author: Jeremy Rodriguez

Wellbutrin for anxiety reviews
Wellbutrin XL (bupropion) - Social Anxiety Forum

Bupropion (Wellbutrin, Zyban) is an atypical antidepressant that acts as a norepinephrine and (Copied over from old review system).

Download the SAS Android App.

2014 Social Anxiety Support.

Or switch to mobile version of the forums.

Or switch to mobile version of the forums.

Download the SAS iPhone App.

Comments (0)